EventsKobes Kobayashi

TWC Gives Back: A wedding themed silent auction

EventsKobes Kobayashi

Want to have the wedding of your dreams, while making dreams come true? Join The Wedding Cafe for a wedding-themed silent auction titled TWC GIVES BACK where 100% of the proceeds will be donated to the American Red Cross and their relief efforts in Japan. Over $45,000 of wedding gift certificates will be on sale, with bids starting at 50% of retail price. Brides stop by, it's a free event! No RSVPs needed. Below are the awesome gift certificates and wedding goodies to bid on.

What: TWC Gives Back Silent Auction When: Wednesday, May 4 from 6:30p-7:30p Where: The Wedding Cafe at Ward Warehouse Why: To send love to Japan (100% of proceeds will be going to American Red Cross)

BRIDAL SALON The Bridal Boutique – bridalboutiquehonolulu.com - Wedding accessories set ($350 value - cake knife, guest book, flower basket, ring bearer pillow, garter)

CAKES A Cake Life – acakelife.com - $100 GC Cake Creations– cakecreationshawaii.com - $150 GC Cake Works– cakeworkshi.com - $200 GC towards any custom cake Frosted –frostedhawaii.com - 2 dozen cupcakes- heart topper only ($72 value) Hokulani Bake Shop – hokulanibakeshop.com – (2) $25 GC’s Hot Cakes- hotcakeshawaii.com - $300 GC

CATERERS Beaches and Backyards Catering – beachesandbackyards.com – (2) $250 GC towards any catering package $500 or more Creations in Catering– hawaiicaterers.com– Vintage bottle of Merlot ($135 value)

CUSTOM COCKTAILS Imbibe Hawaii – imbibehawaii.com -$250 off custom bar set up

VENUES The Bayer Estate – bayerestate.com –Evening rehearsal dinner site for up to 40 people (5-8pm, food and drinks not included) ($1,175 value) Buca di Beppo – bucadibeppo.com - $100 GC Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa – waikiki.hyatt.com – Two-night stay GC ($500 value) Ko’olau Ballrooms and Conference Center – koolauballrooms.com –Wedding Ceremony with booked Reception ($1,500 value) MoanaSurfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa – moana-surfrider.com - One night stay in a Banyan Oceanviewroom ($720 value) Paradise Cove – paradisecove.com – Two luau tickets, including lei greeting, buffet and drink tickets ($196 value) Sheraton Waikiki Resort – sheraton-waikiki.com -GC for two to Kai Market ($116 value) Turtle Bay Resort – turtlebayresort.com – Escape Club Membership – first night free, free round of golf & other discounts ($1,000 value) Waterfront at Aloha Tower – waterfrontaloha.com - $250 off any party of 50 people or more
Willows Restaurant – willowshawaii.com - $250 off rehearsal, ceremony/reception, off-site catering

ENTERTAINMENT 
Ben & Maila – benandmaila.com- $800 GC (good for one hour of entertainment)
 Dynamic Sounds - dynamicsoundshawaii.com- Xbox with Kinect ($450 value)
Exquisite Entertainment- exquisiteentertainmenthawaii.com - $1,000 GC
 Mystical Sounds Production – mysticalsoundsproductions.com- $500 off full room uplighting package
 Tahiti Rey – tahitirey.com -$500 GC

FAVORS, CENTERPIECES & SPECIAL TOUCHES Creations By You – cbyweddings.com – Earrings, bracelet &necklace set ($150 value) and Swarovski blinged out flowergirl basket and ring bearer pillow set ($250 value) Menehune Mac – menehunemac.com - (4) $50 GC's for a Chocolate Making Experience & box of chocolates Shop Toast – shoptoast.com - $100 GC for Mini Pop Custom favor + cheerful gift crate ($175 value) Something Blue – somethingbluehawaii.com - $300 GC for monogram cake topper set Sweet Treats Buffet & Small Bites – nameamaikai.webs.com – (3) $50 GC’s good towards any full service buffet

FLOWERS Designs By Hemingway – designsbyhemingway.com - Rental of lounge furniture & pillow package with Floral order of $2000 ($750 value). Rental of fully decorated Dining Canopy at the Bayer Estate for 24 guests with Floral order of $1500 ($1800 value). La Plume Couture - Vintage bouquet with a Floral order of $1000 ($400 value). Floral Inspirations – floralinspirationshawaii.com - $2000 GC (toward packages $4,000 or more) Flowergirls – flowergirlshawaii.com - $500 GC My Florist – weddingsbymyflorist.com – Bridal bouquet with matching groom boutonniere ($260 value) Passion Roots – passionroots.com – Stylist consultant décor package ($300) Spinning WEB Florist – spinningwebflorist.com - (5) $250 GC (toward packages $2500 or more) Watanabe Floral – watanabefloral.com - $250 GC

FORMAL WEAR Phil’s Tux – philstux.com - $150 off any rental or purchase

HAIR & MAKEUP STYLIST Beauty By Tania - beautybytania.com – Makeup session ($75 value) Flaunt Makeovers – makeup808.com -(2) Engagement session hair and makeup styling, lashes and touchup kit ($140 value) Hair and Makeup by Natalie Flowers - natalieflowersbeauty.com – Hair and makeup styling ($150 value) Heather Bell Makeup Artistry – heatherbell.net – Trial session for the bride ($90 value) Leslie Fair & Co.– lesliefair.com – Hair and makeup styling for the bride or hair services ($150 value) Naturally You– makeuphawaii.com – Engagement session hair and makeup ($150 value)

OFFICIANT Alice Inoue – aliceinoue.com – $150 Life Guide session

HEALTH & BEAUTY Luxe Lashes by Leanne Kirk – leannekirk.com - $50 GC Touch Mini Day Spa– touchspahawaii.com – Le Grande Classiqe facial, micropeel, brow wax ($103 value) Salon Glitter – salonglitterhawaii.com – (3) $50 GC’s

INVITATIONS Emi Ink – emiink.com - $500 GC for custom invitations Kinohi Designs – kinohidesigns.com – (4) $50 GC’s towards invitations (good for printable or customorders) Miemiko Atelier – miemiko.com -$250 GC for letterpress invitations

PHOTOGRAPHERS Aaron Bernard-LiquidLightImages – liquidlightimages.com – (1) $100 GC valid towards any 8 hour or more package, (1) $200 GC valid towards any 10+ hour package, (1) $300 GC valid towards any full day package Ambiance Photographic – ambiancephotographic.com - $250 GC for photography or cinema Aria Studios – ariastudios.com - Christmas card shoot ($275 value) Dave Miyamoto & Co. – davemiyamoto.com – Limited Edition 14x14 landscape canvas print of wave ($350 value) Dulce – dulcephoto.com – Engagement session ($500 value) Dylan Dawson Photography – dylandawsonphoto.com – On location family shoot with 16”x20” print ($325 value) Eclat Photography – eclatphoto.com - $500 GC on any package Garrett Nose Photography – garrettnosephoto.com – (5) $250 GC’s towards any service George E. Smith Photography – gesphoto.com - $500 GC off storybook album package Kai-Photo – kai-photo.com - $600 Trash the Dress shoot Kris Labang Photography – krislabang.com – (2) $550 Love Portrait sessions Love Story Weddings - lovestoryweddings.com - $250 off any package, good with photographer Sharmil Elliot only Luminosity Photography by Jocelyn – photographybyjocelyn.com – (2) Engagement sessions ($300 value) Mike Pham Photography – mikephamphoto.com – (2) Engagement sessions ($500 value) Paul Hayashi Photography – hayashiphoto.com – (5) $250 GC’s valid towards Ilima package Rachel Robertson Photography – rachelrobertson.com – Portrait session ($425 value) Visionari – visionari.com – Engagement session ($750 value)

RECEPTION DECOR Les Saisons – Fine Linens & Chair Covers– les-saisons.net - $500 GC REA Events & Designs – reaevents@mac.com - Light monogram package ($300) and Head Table & Cake Table Linen Package ($450 value) Royal Party Rentals – royalpartyrentals.com – (3) $100 GC’s Vignette – vignettehi.com - $250 GC

VALET Prestige Valet Service – prestigevaletservice.com - $200 GC

VIDEOGRAPHY 10th Letter Media – 10thlettermedia.com - $500 GC Aria Studios – ariastudios.com - $500 off any cinema-only collection Digital Expressions – digitalexpressionshawaii.com – (10) $350 GC’s toward any package Fisheye Studio – fisheyestudio.com – Engagement session ($750 value) Imagine Wurks – imaginewurks.com - $400 GC Kai Media – kaimediahawaii.com- $400 GC

WEDDING RINGS & JEWELRY
 Couture Jewellers – centocollection.com - $500 GC for Michael B jewelry
 Mellow Antiques – mellowantiques.com - $100 GC for La Vie Parisienne bridal jewelry

WEDDING COORDINATION A Perfect Day – aperfectdayhawaii.com – (10) $300 off of On-Site Coordinator package Hawaiian Island Wedding Planners – hawaiianweddings.net - $250 consultation GC Savoir Faire – savoirfairehawaii.com - $500 GC off any planning or design service Shari Dang Weddings– sharidangweddings.com – (2) $300 GC’s Weddings by Grace & Mona – mgweddingshawaii.com - $1,000 GC for Complete Consultation and Coordination Services